

## The Kart Championship 2025 OFFICIALS LIST Round 5 18<sup>th</sup> – 20<sup>th</sup> July 2025 – Rowrah

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the Panel: Event Steward [Championship]: Event Steward [Championship]: Race Director: Clerk of the Course: Assistant Clerk of the Course: **Driving Standards Observer:** Head of Race Control [CCTV]: **Event Secretary:** Secretarial Assistant: **Chief Scrutineer: Eligibility Scrutineer: Environmental Scrutineer:** Scrutineer & Tyre Parc Manager: Tyre Parc Assistant: Chief Timekeeper: Timekeeper: Starter: Assistant Starter: Pre Grid Manager: Service Park Manager: Service Parc Official: **Chief Marshal: Chief Medical Officer:** Safeguarding Officer: Race with Respect Officer: Paddock Manager:

John Williams Andy Denton Paul Heath **Daniel Ashton Drew Hornsey** Micheal Anslow **Glyn Griffiths** Kyle Manchester **Darren Beavers** Carla Milward Ben Moore Darren Robbinson Simon Johnson Reece Dixon TBC Gaynor Heath Marion Fell Daniel Ashton [Race Director] Ben Marsh Andy Aldridge Yolande Preston Joe Milward **Glyn Griffiths** Holly Drysdale Carla Milward **Darren Beavers** Malcom Fell